NEW LOCATION: 393 Marietta St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313

Thu Dec 01

Happy Hour at Apache XLR : $5 Drink Specials & 1/2 Appetizers

Thu Dec 01

$500 Erotic Poetry Competition | $20 Hookah Night

Fri Dec 02

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Fri Dec 02

Flow Friday: Indie Music Showcase

Sat Dec 03

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sat Dec 03

The Hip Hop Come Up

Sun Dec 04

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sun Dec 04

Word Is Born: Poetry Open Mic with Georgia Me

Tue Dec 06

Happy Hour at Apache XLR: $7 Doubles - WHILE SUPPLIES LAST!

Tue Dec 06

Sound & Lyrics Presents: Good Vibes OPEN MIC

Wed Dec 07

Whiskey & Waffles Happy Hour

Wed Dec 07

RNB vs Hip Hop Open Mic

Thu Dec 08

T.I Exposure Open Mic

Fri Dec 09

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Fri Dec 09

Dinner and a Date: LAUGHTER & SOUL Live Music & Comedy Concert

Sat Dec 10

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sat Dec 10

Soul Tales : Very R&B Christmas

Sun Dec 11

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sun Dec 11

2nd Sundays WORD IS BORN: Hosted by Papi Picasso!

Tue Dec 13

Happy Hour at Apache XLR: $7 Doubles - WHILE SUPPLIES LAST!

Tue Dec 13

Express Yourself ATL

Wed Dec 14

Whiskey & Waffles Happy Hour

Wed Dec 14

Nu Apollo Hosted by PBD Grey

Thu Dec 15

$500 Erotic Poetry Competition | $20 Hookah Night

Fri Dec 16

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sat Dec 17

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sat Dec 17

R&B KARAOKE NITE! Hosted by Shun Hendrix

Sun Dec 18

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sun Dec 18

WORD IS BORN POETRY: Aural Alchemy

Wed Dec 21

Whiskey & Waffles Happy Hour