NEW LOCATION: 393 Marietta St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313

Fri Feb 23

$5 Waffle & Bacon Brunch Special at Apache XLR

Fri Feb 23

RNB Karaoke

Sat Feb 24

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sat Feb 24

Black In Biz

Sat Feb 24

Everybody Loves Fat Girls

Sun Feb 25

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sun Feb 25

Cocktails & Crescendos

Sun Feb 25

SoulxTales-Merkell

Mon Feb 26

Black Music Monday-Trapp Jazz

Tue Feb 27

The Perfect Ten

Wed Feb 28

Wine Down Wednesday

Thu Feb 29

Spit Yo Shhh

Fri Mar 01

$5 Waffle & Bacon Brunch Special at Apache XLR

Fri Mar 01

ART ME OUT

Sat Mar 02

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sat Mar 02

Rhythm & Soul

Sun Mar 03

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Mon Mar 04

Black Music Monday-Trapp Jazz

Tue Mar 05

ATL GOT TALENT

Wed Mar 06

For The Culture

Thu Mar 07

Queer Karaoke

Fri Mar 08

$5 Waffle & Bacon Brunch Special at Apache XLR

Fri Mar 08

Laughter and Soul

Sat Mar 09

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sat Mar 09

ATL JAM SESSION

Sun Mar 10

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sun Mar 10

Schmoke & Vibe

Mon Mar 11

Black Music Monday-Trapp Jazz

Tue Mar 12

Uncensored live-MPHS IN ATL

Wed Mar 13

Wine Down Wednesday