NEW LOCATION: 393 Marietta St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313

Fri Sep 30

Freaky Friday

Sat Oct 01

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sat Oct 01

Seductive Saturdays

Sun Oct 02

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sun Oct 02

Word Is Born: The Art of Pleasure

Tue Oct 04

Sound & Lyrics Presents: Good Vibes OPEN MIC

Wed Oct 05

Whiskey & Waffles Happy Hour

Wed Oct 05

Pop Off Wednesdays Jam Session

Thu Oct 06

Happy Hour at Apache XLR : $5 Drink Specials & 1/2 Appetizers

Thu Oct 06

POETRY UNCUT

Fri Oct 07

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Fri Oct 07

Flow Friday: Indie Music Showcase

Sat Oct 08

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sat Oct 08

Bad & Boozy: ALL Black Shindig

Sun Oct 09

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sun Oct 09

2nd Sundays WORD IS BORN: Poetry Open Mic Nite Hosted by Papi Picasso! 8P

Tue Oct 11

Express Yourself ATL

Wed Oct 12

Whiskey & Waffles Happy Hour

Thu Oct 13

Happy Hour at Apache XLR : $5 Drink Specials & 1/2 Appetizers

Thu Oct 13

T.I Exposure Open Mic

Fri Oct 14

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Fri Oct 14

Dinner and a Date: LAUGHTER & SOUL Live Music & Comedy Concert 2nd Fridays!

Sat Oct 15

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sat Oct 15

The Kings of RNB

Sun Oct 16

FINE VIBING BRUNCH at APACHE XLR

Sun Oct 16

WORD IS BORN POETRY: Aural Alchemy

Tue Oct 18

In The Mix: Multi-Genre Open Mic

Wed Oct 19

Whiskey & Waffles Happy Hour

Wed Oct 19

ATL Jam Session Presents: Soul Cafe With Nathalie Rose

Thu Oct 20

Happy Hour at Apache XLR : $5 Drink Specials & 1/2 Appetizers